Skibbereen Parish Assembly

Skibbereen Parish Assembly 2019-2022
If you wish to contact the assembly, please contact the Parish Office at 028-22828

Dolores Ruane – Chair 

Brigid O’Driscoll – Secretary

Bebeanne Carey 

Joseph Collins 

Margaret Collins  

Mary Crostan 

Clare Gallagher

Maria Groake 

Evelyn Harrington 

Patsy Hayes 

Anita Henderson

John Herlihy 

Theresa Hickey 

Betty Keane  

Con McCarthy  

Eileen McCarthy 

Kerry McCarthy  

Catriona McSweeney 

Dan Minihane 

Josie O’Donoghue 

Frances O’Donovan  

Mary O’Shea 

Diarmuid Ruane